Meet Our Board

The Smith County Community Foundation Advisory Board is made up of volunteers from our local community. Their knowledge and dedication to the communities we serve is crucial to the foundation’s work.

Matt Stock, Board Chairperson

Greg Frank, Board Member
Kristi Jones, Board Member
Christina Kirchhoff, Board Member
Julie Kuhlmann, Board Member
Marci Overmiller, Board Member
Shannon Schmidt, Board Member